Marmara Team

Die Gesellschafter

Romeo Semper

Romeo Semper

Geschäftsführer, Programmierung

romeo.semper@marmara.at

+43 1 218 90 28 – 18

Rupert Helm-Wakolbinger

Rupert Helm-Wakolbinger

Kommunikation, Adress-Management

rupert.helm@marmara.at

0660 / 522 722 4

Andreas Semper

Andreas Semper

Programmierung, Support

andreas.semper@marmara.at

+43 660 6276272

Zusätzlich unterstützen uns auch regelmäßig folgende externe Partner:innen

Christian Moisl

Christian Moisl

Webdesign, Grafik, Animation, Illustration

moisl@moisl.at

+43 664 1251393

www.moisl.at

Ursula Seethaler

Ursula Seethaler

Kommunikation, Support

ursula.seethaler@marmara.at

Sonja Posch

Sonja Posch

Grafik, Workshops, Coaching

agentur@sonjaposch.at

Dummybild

Fabian Lehner

Programmierung, Barrierefreihet

fabian.lehner@marmara.at

Dummybild

Ludwig Bekic

Programmierung, Schnittstellen

lbekic@gmail.com

+43 676 9173757